maybedeathisagift's quotes

If you're gonna be two-faced at least make one of them pretty.

Author: Marilyn Monroe, Source: UnknownSaved by maybedeathisagift in monroe Marilyn 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

A wise girl kisses but doesn't love, listens but doesn't believe, and leaves before she is left.

Author: Marilyn Monroe, Source: UnknownSaved by maybedeathisagift in monroe Marilyn 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

I always wonder why birds stay in the same place when they can fly anywhere on the earth. Then I ask myself the same question.

Author: Harun Yanha, Source: UnknownSaved by maybedeathisagift in harunyanha 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

In dreams, the sun sets in our eyes.


In dreams, we'll never be apart.


In dreams, I promise you'll never be alone.


How much I wish your voice could send me home.

Author: Misery Signals, Source: Ebb and FlowSaved by maybedeathisagift in miserysignals ebbandflow 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

Keep your hopes up high and your head down low.

Author: A Day To Remember, Source: All I WantSaved by maybedeathisagift in adaytoremember adtr alliwant 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

We spend our whole life trying to stop death. Eating, inventing, loving, praying, fighting, killing. But what do we really know about death? Just that nobody comes back. Then there comes a point - a moment - in life when your mind outlives its desires, its obsessions, when your habits survive your dreams, and when your losses... Maybe death is a gift.

Author: David Gale, Source: The Life of David GaleSaved by maybedeathisagift in davidgale thelifeofdavidgale 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

Loving someone always requires you to not love others.

Author: Koushun Takami, Source: Battle RoyaleSaved by maybedeathisagift in koushuntakami battleroyale 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

I am constantly torn between killing myself and killing everyone around me.

Author: David Levithan, Source: Will Grayson, Will GraysonSaved by maybedeathisagift in davidlevithan willgraysonwillgrayson 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

The question that sometimes drives me hazy: Am I, or the others crazy?

Author: Albert Einstein, Source: UnknownSaved by maybedeathisagift in alberteinstein 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

Monsters are real, and ghosts are real too. They live inside us, and sometimes, they win.

Author: Stephen King, Source: UnknownSaved by maybedeathisagift in stephenking 8 years ago[save this] [permalink]

« Previous 12 » Next

tag cloud

Visit the tag cloud to see a visual representation of all the tags saved in Quoty.

maybedeathisagift's popular tags